SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2017, SSC Tier I Cut off 2017, Check Result Date 2017

(News Update Date:- 23 October 2017):- SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2017, SSC CGL Cut off and Merit List 2017: SSC CGL Exam Tier 1 Result 2017 will be announced on 31st October 2017. After official announcement of result of CGL Exam candidates will be able to check out their results online. Staff Selection commission had organized the SSC CGL Tier I Exam 2017. In the exam approximate 15,43,692 candidates appeared at the 43 batches across the country.

Important Dates:

  • Date of exam: – 05 and 23 August 2017
  • Result: 31 October 2017 (Tentative)
  • Main Exam Date:- Announced soon

Now we inform you that it is going to release SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2017 very soon on its official site. It has announced the result declaration date on its official site. Applicants may download their exam result from the official site by their SSC CGL roll no. Now after the completion of exam all participants are waiting for their SSC CGL exam 2017 on the official site of SSC.

SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2017 Announced Soon, SSC CGL Tier 1 Merit List 2017:-

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) is an Indian organization which is responsible to conduct exams to recruit staff for different posts in the various Departments and Ministries of the Government of India. SSC conduct CGL exam for graduates every year. The main motive conduct of CGL exam to hire eligible applicants for various departments.  Every year a lot of applicants participate in the CGL exam. If a candidate passes the Tier I exam then he/she will be entered in the Tier II Exam.

Instructions to download the SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2017

  • Open the official site of SSC that is
  • Then check the latest news on the home page.
  • Click on SSC CGL result 2017.
  • Fill the required details asked in mentioned field like roll number and date of birth.
  • The result will be displayed on page
  • Check it and take print out copies for future use.

SSC CGL Tier I Cut-Off Marks 2017:- The cut-off will be calculated after the declaration of the result. It is based in the total no of aspirants. last year cut-off and other factors. The candidates have to get the minimum passing marks to be include in the merit list. You can check the SSC Tier I Cut-Off Marks 2017 from the main site of it.

SSC CGL Merit List 2017:- Merit list contains the names of the candidates who had passed the exam with the good marks and get the minimum qualifying marks. You can see the SSC CGL Tier 1 Rank List 2017 on this page easily.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *